PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN ALLEN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
(Vote for One) Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	
Nikki R. HALEY	ALL PRECINCTS
"UNCOMMITTED"	
COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY 49th Judicial Circuit (Vote for One)	
Mike LINDSEY	
Corey MORGAN	
ALL PRECINCTS	
ALL PRECINCTS	